Contact us

FAQs

Have you checked out our FAQ pages already? You may find your answers to commonly asked questions and save a phone call.

Call us

Australia
Phone: +61 2 8103 2106
Available: 7am - 7pm (AEST) Monday to Friday

New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 889 6573
Available: 9am - 9pm (NZST) Monday to Friday

United Kingdom
Phone: 44 330 027 2145
Available: 10pm - 10am (BST) Monday to Friday

For insurance help

If you have Cover-More Insurance and need Emergency help click here