Contact us

FAQs

Have you checked out our FAQ pages already? You may find your answers to commonly asked questions and save a phone call.

Call us

AU
+61 2 8103 2106
7am - 7pm (AEST)
Monday to Friday

NZ
+64 9 889 6573
9am - 9pm (NZST)
Monday to Friday

UK
+44 20 3966 1750
10pm - 10am (BST)
Monday to Friday

US
1 (888) 794-1296
1pm - 1am (PST) / 4pm - 4am (EST)
Monday to Friday

CA
1 (888) 794-1296
1pm - 1am (PST) / 4pm - 4am (EST)
Monday to Friday

For insurance help

If you have Cover-More Insurance and need Emergency help click here